Luvabub Rocket Backpack Review & Giveaway

Many thanks to LUVABUB for providing this product in exchange for a review and sponsoring this giveaway. All opinions are my own. 

My kids love backpacks – when they’re not for school, of course. My kids love how they can carry them on their shoulders and stuff them full of toys. So, when a fairly new company, Luvabub, reached out to me a few weeks ago and asked me if I wanted to try one of their backpacks, I didn’t hesitate to say yes. 

Since 2016, Luvabub has been creating products that you may call, out-of-this-world! Designed with environmentally safe material and highly durable, Luvabub’s products are sure to bring a smile to your little one’s face.

While we got to pick which backpack we wanted to try out from Luvabub, the choice wasn’t easy. Luvabub has toddler backpacks in designs that both girls and boys will love; like a cute ladybug, a mushroom, a bumblebee, and, my favorite, a rocket.

We ultimately decided to try the Luvabub Rocket Backpack in Blue and we haven’t regretted our choice. This backpack not only looks like a rocket ship, but it has a small window-area that allows your little one to pack their favorite stuffed friend and give it a place to look out.

Created for children ages 2 to 6, we love how we can adjust the padded straps to fit both our daughter’s arms and our 6-year old son’s. The kid’s, on the other-hand, love how this backpack is small enough for them to carry and it even comes with a top grab handle. 

Unlike other backpacks available for kids on the market, the Luvabub backpack uses zippers that even your child’s little fingers can easily zip and unzip. As a mom, I can appreciate any product that makes my life easier, and this backpack definitely is one of those!

Designed with qualities moms love, like, an internal name and address tag, the Luvabub Rocket Backpack is the perfect choice for your little one. But, don’t just take my word for it, check out Luvabub’s website, Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram to learn more. PLUS, Luvabub is giving one of my readers a chance to win the Luvabub Rocket Backpack in Blue, just enter in the giveaway widget below.

This giveaway is sponsored by Luvabub and crystalcarder.com is not responsible for prize fulfillment.

40 Comments

  1. Annette
    May 12, 2018 / 11:59 pm

    They’re all so cute, but I think my favorite is the ladybug.

  2. Crystal Carder
    Author
    May 13, 2018 / 8:59 pm

    The ladybug is very cute 🙂

  3. May 14, 2018 / 1:03 am

    This backpack look super cool and glad that it uses zipper that is easily zip and unzip. I love how there are designs for both girls and boys.

  4. May 14, 2018 / 2:04 am

    The backpack is very cute! I would like to buy this.

  5. May 14, 2018 / 1:40 pm

    Aw! These are cute! My nieces and nephews would really love these.

  6. vera wilson
    May 15, 2018 / 2:15 am

    They are all pretty, but think Little Princess would like the lady bug the best.

  7. May 15, 2018 / 3:00 am

    These backpacks looks really cute, both my son and daughter will like it.

  8. Debbie Erickson
    May 15, 2018 / 4:04 am

    I like the Rocket Backpack – especially the clear window

  9. Nickole Heim
    May 15, 2018 / 12:56 pm

    love the ladybug

  10. Tara Kosing
    May 15, 2018 / 2:56 pm

    My kids love the color blue so they would like this one.

  11. Darlene Carbajal
    May 16, 2018 / 10:18 pm

    I like the ladybug backpack.

  12. May 17, 2018 / 11:08 am

    What a wonderful post! I love this book bag, its so colorful. The blue will make so you will never have to look for your kid too long in the carpool line. Thanks for sharing! 🙂

  13. Leela
    May 18, 2018 / 5:36 am

    Rocket Backpack Blue.

  14. jenny
    May 18, 2018 / 7:12 pm

    These are so cute! I love the bumble bee backpack!

  15. Gina Ferrell
    May 19, 2018 / 3:30 am

    I love the Ladybug Backpack!

  16. Danalee Davis
    May 19, 2018 / 5:19 am

    My son and I like the rocket the best.

  17. kathy pease
    May 19, 2018 / 12:35 pm

    I love the Ladybug Backpack how adorable

  18. Kelly Freeman
    May 19, 2018 / 1:40 pm

    My favorite is the rocket backpack in blue!

  19. Nicole Ryan
    May 19, 2018 / 11:45 pm

    These are the cutest bags ever!

  20. Nicole Ryan
    May 19, 2018 / 11:47 pm

    I really like the lady bug!

  21. wen budro
    May 20, 2018 / 12:45 am

    I think that the ladybug backpack is super cute. All of the backpacks are adorable.

  22. Kayla Klontz
    May 20, 2018 / 2:31 am

    I really love both the girl and boy designs!

  23. LeAnn Harbert
    May 20, 2018 / 4:06 am

    I like the ladybug backpack.

  24. Hesper Fry
    May 20, 2018 / 6:17 am

    The Ladybug one is really cute and I think my daughters would like it!

  25. Helen
    May 20, 2018 / 6:21 am

    I like the rocket backpack in blue the best.

  26. Kerry P
    May 20, 2018 / 10:32 am

    I love the green mushroom backback. I love the ladybug too!

  27. Darlene Owen
    May 20, 2018 / 1:00 pm

    I love the Bumble Bee Backpack

  28. Jaime
    May 20, 2018 / 2:43 pm

    I think my nephews would like the rocket backpack best

  29. Dawn Monroe
    May 20, 2018 / 3:24 pm

    I know my granddaughter would pick the mushroom because of Mario.

  30. Vikki Billings
    May 20, 2018 / 6:20 pm

    The ladybug is my favorite, my granddaughter would love it!

  31. Laurie Emerson
    May 20, 2018 / 8:17 pm

    I love the Lady Bug Backpack.

  32. Anita Jude
    May 20, 2018 / 9:10 pm

    I love the Rocket Backpack Blue

  33. Christina Gould
    May 20, 2018 / 9:30 pm

    I like the Ladybug Backpack best. Thanks for the giveaway!

  34. Donna L
    May 20, 2018 / 10:26 pm

    I like the Rocket Backpack Blue for my grandson.

  35. Donna L
    May 20, 2018 / 10:27 pm

    I like the Rocket Backpack Blue for my grandson!

  36. Laurie Nykaza
    May 20, 2018 / 10:36 pm

    The Rocket Backpack Blue is so cute

  37. Nicole Lancaster
    May 20, 2018 / 11:41 pm

    I love the Ladybug Backpack the most.

  38. Lissa Crane
    May 21, 2018 / 12:21 am

    I would love to have the Rocket Backpack in red for my little one!

  39. Diana Haggerty
    May 21, 2018 / 1:16 am

    Love the ladybug the best

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *